Petrona Award

Site Progress



New Releases

Author Websites



Alanna Knight

Born in Scotland

Author's Website

Hyperlinks on book titles are to reviews by 'Euro Crime' reviewers, supplemented by reviews from 'Reviewing the Evidence' (to 2013) and 'Crime Review' (from 2019).

    • Sweet Cheat Gone1992
    • This Outward Angel1993
    • Angel Eyes1997
    • In The Shadow of The Minster2002

    Annie Kelty
    • The Monster in the Loch19981
    • The Royal Park Murder19982
    • Dead Beckoning19993

    Inspector Faro and Rose McQuinn
    • The Darkness Within20171

    Inspector Faro omnibus
    • Inspector Faro and the Edinburgh Mysteries19941
    • Inspector Faro's Casebook19962
    • Faro and the Royals20053

    Inspector Faro, Edinburgh, Victorian Era
    • Enter Second Murderer19881
    • Blood Line19892
    • Deadly Beloved19893
    • Killing Cousins19904
    • A Quiet Death19915
    • To Kill A Queen19926
    • The Evil That Men Do19937
    • The Missing Duchess19948
    • The Bull Slayers19959
    • Murder By Appointment199610
    • The Coffin Lane Murders199811
    • The Final Enemy200212
    • Unholy Trinity200413
    • Murder in Paradise200814
    The Seal King Murders201115
    • Murders Most Foul201316
    • Akin to Murder201617
    • The Dower House Mystery201918

    Rose McQuinn, Lady Investigator, late 19thC, Scotland
    The Inspector's Daughter20001
    • Dangerous Pursuits20022
    • An Orkney Murder20033
    Ghost Walk20044
    • Destroying Angel20075
    • Quest for a Killer20106
    • Deadly Legacy20127
    • The Balmoral Incident20148
    • Murder Lies Waiting20189

    Tam Eildor
    • The Dagger in the Crown20011
    The Gowrie Conspiracy20032
    The Stuart Sapphire20053
    • Murder at the World's Edge20214

last updated 8/05/2023 11:02